Teachers

To email a Zachary Community School Board employee use the following convention: firstname.lastname@zacharyschools.org.

A - B

Donny Alexander - Teacher - Band donny.alexander@zacharyschools.org

Stacy Alonzo - Front Office Clerk stacy.alonzo@zacharyschools.org

Melanie Anderson - Teacher - English melanie.anderson@zacharyschools.org

Courtney Barbour - English/Softball Coach courtney.barbour@zacharyschools.org

Elizabeth Basile - Teacher - French elizabeth.basile@zacharyschools.org

Jeanne Bass - Teacher - Math jeanne.bass@zacharyschools.org

Sarah Batty - Teacher - English sarah.batty@zacharyschools.org

Julie Belk - Attendance Clerk julie.belk@zacharyschools.org

Virginia Bell - Teacher – Voc. Ed. virginia.bell@zacharyshools.org

Charlotte Blanchard - Teacher – English charlotte.blanchard@zacharyschools.org

Mandy Bradley- Teacher – Art mandy.bradley@zacharyschools.org

Jana Breaux - Teacher - Science jana.breaux@zacharyschools.org

David Brewerton - Teacher/Football david.brewerton@zacharyschools.org

Pamela Broussard - Teacher – French pamela.broussard@zacharyschools.org

Melissa Brumbaugh - Teacher - Ag  melissa.brumbaugh@zacharyschools.org

Gary Buccere - Teacher – Math gary.buccere@zacharyschools.org

Megan Buccere - Teacher – Art megan.buccere@zacharyschools.org

Christie Burns - Library Media Specialist christie.burns@zacharyschools.org

Rosetta Bynum - Teacher – Business rosetta.bynum@zacharyschools.org

Jamie Byrd - Teacher - Voc Ed. jamie.byrd@zacharyschools.org 

C - D

RM Cardenas - Teacher - Spanish RM.Cardenas@zacharyschools.org

Chris Carrier - Dean of Students chris.carrier@zacharyschools.org

Kendall Cleveland - Teacher - Voc. Ed. kendall.cleveland@zacharyschools.org

Lauren Conerly - Teacher - Art  lauren.conerly@zacharyschools.org

Kaitlyn Courville - Teacher - English kaitlyn.courville@zacharyschools.org

Robin Crifasi - Teacher - Home Economics robin.crifasi@zacharyschools.org Katrina Cunningham - Teacher - Math katrina.cunningham@zacharyschools.org

Crystal Davis - Teacher – Voc. Ed. crystal.davis@zacharyschools.org

Jason Davis - Teacher - Health jason.davis@zacharyschools.org

Malana Devall - Teacher – Social Studies malana.devall@zacharyschools.org

Kaitlin Ducote - Teacher – English kaitlin.ducote@zacharyschools.org

Jessica Duplessis - Teacher - English jessica.duplessis@zacharyschools.org

Adrianne Dykes - Teacher - Math  adrianne.dykes@zacharyschools.org

E - F

Trey Earle - Teacher - Math trey.earle@zacharyschools.org Heather Feierabend - Talented Theatre heather.feierabend@zacharyschools.org

Jacob Fisher - Teacher -Health/Baseball Coach jacob.fisher@zacharyschools.org

Marcella Fitzmorris - Teacher - Math marcella.fitzmorris@zacharyschools.org

Alyssa Fontenot - Teacher - Science alyssa.fontenot@zacharyschools.org

Angela Forbes - Teacher - English angela.forbes@zacharyschools.org Georgia Freeman - Teacher - Math georgia.freeman@zacharyschools.org

Maree Funk - Teacher - Science maree.funk@zacharyschools.org

G - H

Heather Gautreaux - Teacher - Science heather.gautreaux@zacharyschools.org

Emmitt Glynn -Teacher Social Studies  emmitt.glynn@zacharyschools.org

Sunny Gomila - Teacher Voc Edu sunny.gomila@zacharyschools.org

Patrick Hall - Strength & Condition  patrick.hall@zacharyschools.org

Nicole Harvey - Teacher – Science nicole.harvey@zacharyschools.org

Amanda Hebert - Teacher - English amanda.hebert@zacharyschools.org

Bryan Heikes - Teacher - Math bryan.heikes@zacharyschools.org

Erica Henry - Assistant Principal of Instruction erica.henry@zacharyschools.org

Kristina Hood - Teacher - Math kristina.hood@zacharyschools.org

I - K

Tonya Jackson - Teacher – Science tonya.jackson@zacharyschools.org

Chad Jarreau - Assistant Principal of Student Services & Assessment chad.jarreau@zacharyschools.org

Anna Johnson - Teacher - Choir anna.johnson@zacharyschools.org

Tim Jordan - Principal tim.jordan@zacharyschools.org 

Megan Kirkindoll - Counselor megan.kirkindoll@zacharyschools.org

Jerry Koppenol - Teacher - Art  jerry.koppenol@zacharyschools.org

Christina Knight - Librarian christina.knight@zacharyschools.org

L - M

Thomas Landry - Teacher - Social Studies  thomas.landry@zacharyschools.org

Kenneth Langlois - Teacher kenneth.langlois@zacharyschools.org

Gary Larkin - Teacher - Construction gary.larkin@zacharyschools.org

Dianne LeBlanc - Athletic Secretary  dianne.leblanc@zacharyschools.org

Taylor Lee - Teacher - Social Studies taylor.lee@zacharyschools.org

J'an Lemoine - Teacher - Business jan.lemoine@zacharyschools.org

Ron Lewis - Teacher - Math ron.lewis@zacharyschools.org

Shae Lipscomb - Guidance-  shae.lipscomb@zacharyschools.org

Debby Lowery - Teacher – Tech/WZHS debby.lowery@zacharyschools.org

Katherine Magana - VPAC Tech Dir  katherine.magana@zacharyschools.org

Kenneth Maloy - Teacher – Science kenneth.maloy@zacharyschools.org

Janet Maurin - Teacher - Science janet.maurin@zacharyschools.org

Chandra Martin - Guidance chandra.martin@zacharyschools.org

Leslie Martin - Teacher - JROTC leslie.martin@zacharyschools.org

Jen Masterson - Teacher – Drama jen.masterson@zacharyschools.org

Brittini Matthews - Teacher -English brittini.matthews@zacharyschools.org

John Maurer - Teacher - JROTC john.maurer@zacharyschools.org

Claire Mayer - Teacher - English claire.mayer@zacharyschools.org

Chloe McCleary - Teacher - Art chloe.mccleary@zacharyschools.org

Tami McClure - Teacher PE/Girls Basketball Coach tami.mcclure@zacharyschools.org

Jonathan McClinton - Teacher jonathan.mcclinton@zacharyschools.org

Troyletta McClinton - Distance Education - troyletta.mcclinton@zacharyschools.org

Todd McDonald - Assistant Principal of Discipline todd.mcdonald@zacharyschools.org

Benjamin McHugh - Teacher - Science benjamin.mchugh@zacharyschools.org

Amanda McMorris - Teacher - Speech amanda.mcmorris@zacharyschools.org

Lisa Moffat - Teacher – Math lisa.moffat@zacharyschools.org

Renee Moore - School Nurse renee.moore@zacharyschools.org 

Mark Moreau - Teacher – Math, Wrestling Coach mark.moreau@zacharyschools.org

Robert Morris - Teacher - Voc. Ed. robert.morris@zacharyschools.org

Nathan Munsell - Teacher - Social Studies  nathan.munsell@zacharyschools.org

Daryl Musso - Teacher - Welding daryl.musso@zacharyschools.org

N - O

John Nagle - Teacher- PE john.nagle@zacharyschools.org

Linda Naquin - Teacher - Spanish linda.naquin@zacharyschools.org

Karen Neal - Executive Secretary karen.neal@zacharyschools.org

Dru Nettles - Teacher - PE thomas.nettles@zacharyschools.org 

Justin Nevels - Resource Officer  justin.nevels@zacharyschools.org

Kayla Newman - Teacher - Math  kayla.newman@zacharyschools.org

Jennifer Norwood - Teacher - Voc Ed  jennifer.norwood@zacharyschools.org

Robert Norwood - Teacher - Social Studies robert.norwood@zacharyschools.org

Lori Otts - Teacher – Science lori.otts@zacharyschools.org

P - R

Ginna Paredes - Teacher - Foreign Language ginna.paredes@zacharyschools.org

Frank Phinney - Counselor  frank.phinney@zacharyschools.org

Jean-Paul Pierre - Teacher - English/Wrestling jeanpaul.pierre@zacharyschools.org

Germaine Plummer - Teacher – Voc. Ed. germain.plummer@zacharyschools.org

Josue Ramirez - Teacher - Foreign Language  josue.ramirez@zacharyschools.org

Catherine Raziano - Teacher – Science catherine.raziano@zacharyschools.org

Kristen Retana - Teacher - English  kristen.retana@zacharyschools.org

Roberta Roan - Teacher – Science roberta.roan@zacharyschools.org

Lori Russell - Teacher - Science lori.russell@zacharyschools.org

S - T

Renee Sims - Teacher - Science renee.sims@zacharyschools.org

Ryan Southall - Teacher - Social Studies ryan.southall@zacharyschools.org

Lindsey Spence - Assistant Principal lindsey.spence@zacharyschools.org

Chris Staggs - Teacher – Social Studies chris.staggs@zacharyschools.org

Kevin Stansbury - Teacher - Math kevin.stansbury@zacharyschools.org

Michael Stephens - Teacher - APE  michael.stephens@zacharyschools.org

James Stevens - Teacher - Social Studies james.stevens@zacharyschools.org

Heather Stevens - Teacher - PE heather.stevens@zacharyschools.org

Sean Stanton - Athletic Trainer sean.stanton@zacharyschools.org

Steven Thomas - Discipline Center  steven.thomas@zacharyschools.org

Justin Thompson - Teacher – Social Studies justin.thompson@zacharyschools.org

Janie Tidwell - Teacher – Health Occupations/Pharmacy Janie.tidwell@zacharyschools.org

Dorothy Triplett - Teacher – English dorothy.triplett@zacharyschools.org

U - V

Jason Venable - Teacher – Band jason.venable@zacharyschools.org

Crystal VonRosenberg - Teacher – Health Occupations crystal.vonrosenberg@zacharyschools.org

Randall VonRosenberg - Teacher - Science  randall.vonrosenberg@zacharyschools.org

W - Z

Ricky Waguespack - Teacher - Math ricky.waguespack@zacharyschools.org

Sandy Walters - Office Clerk sandy.walters@zacharyschools.org

James Walker - Teacher - Social Studies  james.walker@zacharyschools.org

Lisa Williams - Teacher - Voc. Ed  lisa.williams@zacharyschools.org

Debra Wilson - Teacher - Business  debra.wilson@zacharyschools.org

Rosemary Witcher - Teacher - Theatre rosemary.witcher@zacharyschools.org

Victoria Whitaker - Teacher - Voc. Ed  victoria.whitaker@zacharyschools.org

Amanda Woosley - Teacher - Social Studies amanda.woosley@zacharyschools.org Susan Yoes - Teacher - Math susan.yoes@zacharyschools.org

Deighton Zerby - Teacher - English deighton.zerby@zacharyschools.org